Countries involved

For information about how to apply, please consult the website of our partners in your country of origin.

All candidates, except for those from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, USA, UK, Spain and Italy, must complete and return this application form to the relevant organization in their country of origin.


This programme is open to the following countries:

German language:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

English language:

South Africa, Australia, The Bahamas, Barbados, Canada, Kenyamember states of the Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS), United States of America, India, Ireland, Jamaica, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Trinidad and Tobago

Arabic language:

Egypt, Jordan, Palestinian Autonomous Areas & East Jerusalem, Syria, Yemen

Chinese language:


Spanish language:

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican RepublicEl Salvador, Ecuador, Spain, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Portuguese language:

Brazil, Portugal

Other languages:

Israel, Italy, Norway, Netherlands, PolandRussiaTurkey.