Contacts

Countries involved Contact name Email Phone number

China, Taiwan

Ms Jennie Burke burke@ciep.fr 01 45 07 60 98

United Kingdom (England, Scotland, North Ireland, Wales)

Italia

Ms Solène Vilchien vilchien@ciep.fr 01 45 07 60 46

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela

Brazil, Portugal

Ms Adeline Gleizal gleizal@ciep.fr 01 45 07 60 64

Spain, Israel, Turkey

Egypt, Jordania, Palestinian Autonomous Areas & East Jerusalem, Syria, Yemen,

M. Yves Le Cornec lecornec@ciep.fr 01 45 07 60 97

Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia

M. Hans Lindenlaub lindenlaub@ciep.fr 01 45 07 60 95
Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, The Bahamas, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Canada, The Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, India, Jamaica, Montserrat, New Zealand South Africa, Trinidad and Tobago, United States of America M. Prashanth Palanimalai​ palanimalai@ciep.fr 01 45 07 63 52

 

For all other information.